HAND EMBROIDERY WORKSHOP

1A BEGINNER

RASPBERRY SUNDAE PEONY

Project: Drawstring Pouch

Duration: 2 x 3 hour-workshops

Workshop Dates:

 

October 2020

Sat 10.10.20 & 17.1020 @10am- FULL

Wed 14.10.20&21.1020@2.30pm-2 Seats Left

Sat 31.10.20 & 7.1120 @10am- 1 Seat Left

November 2020

Wed 4.11.20&11.11.20@10am-3 Seats Left

Sat 28.11.20 &5.12.20 @2.30pm-FULL

 

December 2020

Wed 16.12.20 &30.12.20@2.30pm-4 Seats Avail

Sat 26.12.20&2.1.21@10am-4 Seats Avail

All inclusive: (Incl a starter kit worth $12)

$100

1B BEGINNER

MY PERANAKAN HOUSE

Project: A4 Tote Bag

Duration : 2 x 3 hour-workshops

Workshop Dates:

 

September 2020

Sat 12.9.20&26.9.20@10am- FULL

Sat 26.9.20 &10.10.20 @2.30pm-FULL

 

October 2020

Wed 7.10.20& 21.1020@10am-3 Seats Left

Sat 31.10.20&21.11.20@2.30pm- FULL

November 2020

Sat 7.11.20& 21.1120@2.30pm-FULL

Wed 18.11.20 &2.12.20@2.30pm-4 Seats Avail

Sat 28.11.20&12.12.20@10am-4 Seats Avail

December 2020

Wed 16.12.20&30.12.20@10am-4 Seats Avail

All Inclusive:

$140

Follow

Contact

+65 9756 9540

Address

Woodlands St 13,

10 Sec walk from Marsiling MRT station

 Singapore

©2020 by Solely Fabrique Shoppe. Proudly created with Wix.com